Management

Jan De Brabander

jan@dbs-machines.be

Lucie Vanden Broucke

lucie@dbs-machines.be

Account-manager

Guy Lagast - West Flanders

guy@dbs-machines.be

David Mampaey - Antwerp & Limburg

david@dbs-machines.be

Mathieu Demuynck - Antwerp & Limburg

mathieu@dbs-machines.be

Maikel Verplancke - West- & Oost Flanders

maikel@dbs-machines.be

Service

Kris Van Eeckhoutte

kris@dbs-machines.be

Accountancy

Lucie Vanden Broecke

lucie@dbs-machines.be

Sales & Marketing




DB&S machines

Bruggesteenweg 109 C - 8830 Hooglede-Gits
Tel.: +32 (0)51 70 54 66 - Fax: +32 (0)51 70 54 67
info@dbs-machines.be