Manager

Jan De Brabander

jan@dbs-machines.be

Lucie Vanden Broucke

lucie@dbs-machines.be

Commerciales

Mathieu Demuynck - Wallonie

mathieu@dbs-machines.be

Guy Lagast - Flandre Occidentale

guy@dbs-machines.be
Accountmanager Antwerpen - Jens Van Uytven

Jens Van Uytven - Anvers

jens@dbs-machines.be
Accountmanager Brabant Peter Heroes

Peter Heroes - Bruxelles & Brabant

peter@dbs-machines.be

Service

Kris Van Eeckhoutte

kris@dbs-machines.be
Hilde

Hilde Dedecker

hilde@dbs-machines.be
Piet

Piet Callens

Comptabilité

Lucie Vanden Broecke

lucie@dbs-machines.be

Sales & Marketing




DB&S machines

Bruggesteenweg 109 C - 8830 Hooglede-Gits
Tel.: +32 (0)51 70 54 66 - Fax: +32 (0)51 70 54 67
info@dbs-machines.be