Zaakvoerders

Jan De Brabander

jan@dbs-machines.be

Lucie Vanden Broucke

lucie@dbs-machines.be

Vertegenwoordigers

Guy Lagast - West-Vlaanderen

guy@dbs-machines.be

Gilles Vanlerberghe - West-Vlaanderen

gilles@dbs-machines.be

Frederick Deglas - Oost-Vlaanderen

frederick@dbs-machines.be

David Mampaey - Antwerpen

david@dbs-machines.be

Stevie Schoels - Limburg

stevie@dbs-machines.be

Mathieu Demuynck - Antwerpen & Limburg

mathieu@dbs-machines.be

Maikel Verplancke - West- & Oost-Vlaanderen

maikel@dbs-machines.be

Dienst-na-verkoop

Kris Van Eeckhoutte

kris@dbs-machines.be

Boekhouding

Lucie Vanden Broucke

lucie@dbs-machines.be

Sales & Marketing




DB&S machines

Bruggesteenweg 109 C - 8830 Hooglede-Gits
Tel.: +32 (0)51 70 54 66 - Fax: +32 (0)51 70 54 67
info@dbs-machines.be